It Goes On and On

July 30, 2010 at 11:22 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Short little note….

So. I’m realizing that uh…I have a problem.

*sits self down*

Hi, my name is Courtney and I can’t stop buying yarn.

“Hi Courtney”

Yeah…I realized today that my yarn stash is “contained” in 6 different receptacles spread throughout my house. And that’s JUST yarn. That doesn’t include some WIP’s either. Then there’s the fleece and roving….that stash is in different variations of cleanliness….and stretches to being stored in my car.

The good news is that so far no stash is being harbored in winter coats or the freezer. Yet.

Tonight we’re going to have a little come-to-Jesus meeting with myself and the stash. Maybe. Or I may be a slacker and just ignore it some more.

But for now, I must go clean…and later I swear Floydfest details will appear.

Oh the stash……

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. hahah. there are worse things to have a problem with i suppose šŸ˜‰ want to put that yarn to use and make me something? hahah

  2. You are a yarn shop-a-holic. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

