3 Peat

January 29, 2009 at 10:26 pm | Posted in Cross Training | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

Soooo…I’ve been bad about posting but good about running!!!!!!!!!!! I’m going to attempt an update of the last 3 running sessions real quick.

Monday my boyfriend got his bike out of the shop and all tuned up, so he wanted to go to the park. I ran 2 miles and he biked about 4. šŸ™‚ I REALLY didn’t feel like going running and it was getting dark…but he wanted to go so I went. So HUGE thanks to him for getting me out the door!!! ā¤

So anyway. Tuesday I did 45ish minutes of yoga which was really nice. Gotta love my yoga.

Wednesday the boyfriend wanted to go to the park again so he biked about 7 miles and I ran a really great 4. I was SUPER fast but I didn’t have my watch so I don’t know exactly how fast…but it felt like I was rockin it.

And then today, again with the boyfriend and the park. He’s really great for my workouts!!!!!! I rode today!!!! It was my first bike ride in a really long time. I didn’t suck as I expected so that gives me hope for my tri!!!! Then after the bike I took Shiloh and Tessa out for a quick 3. šŸ™‚

Ok, gotta go watch Big Bang Theory. The boyfriend netflixed the first season for me!!!!!! THE BOY ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

