Gimmie Some

November 12, 2008 at 7:52 pm | Posted in running, Training | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

Awesome, awesome, awesome run today!!!

I made a new playlist on my ipod. All Marine cadances. Let me tell you, THAT will motivate you. I really liked it because it has a really great beat for running…because well…that’s what the Marines run to so it works really well!!

I did about 2 miles with the dogs, AND without pain!!! My ankle didn’t hurt at all!! Still doesn’t!!! WHOOO!!!!

I really wanted to keep going but I didn’t want to push my ankle so I stopped.

I’m pretty sure I’ll be running to cadences for awhile!!!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. YAY cadences!OOHRAH! Love you sissy. ♥

  2. HAHAHAHAHHA we’re on the same wavelength! my friend sent me cd’s all the way straight from the marine! 🙂 it was really touching!

    hence i have to pay respect and get myself back in the road.

    cadencs are awesome! 🙂

    ooooh yeah!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

