That’s Just The Way It Is

October 14, 2008 at 1:54 pm | Posted in running, Training | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

So…pretty decent workout yesterday with Trainer. Woot!

We did a nice 3ish mile run (I’m underestimating for the sake of training) and then some serious strength training. I had a little bit of pain in my left hamstring…so we quit early on the lunges. Then…we did ab stuff, pilates and planks….my shoulders hurt…my abs are pretty grumpy…good times.

So after working out I had to run straight to a meeting then had class shortly thereafter…yeah…the apple, cheese, and powerbar was NOT going to cut it. I had to steal away for a minute and grab some subway so I could survive 2 hours of class.

Pretty sore today, thinking about doing a short 2-3 miler with the dogs tonight. Just gonna do whatever I get time for.

Speaking of time, it is now time for class. Gotta run!!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

