Good Day Sunshine

June 18, 2008 at 10:06 pm | Posted in running, Training | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

I had a really awesome run yesterday.

I waited until after work and headed to the park.

Park

I headed out at a moderate pace and was really enjoying it. The weather was wonderful. For some reason it was SUPER mild out.

Path Again

That’s one of my favorite parts of the path. It’s right where you turn around to head back so that miiiight be why I like it, but the main reason is because it’s the most seculded and quiet part.

Path

This is headed back towards the start and my car.

So…when I did the 2 miles…and looked at my watch…. 16:45!!!!!!! Now if I could only keep that pace up for 24.2 more miles.

Well, personal trainer in the morning so I’d better get to bed!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Far prettier than where I run. I mostly jog around a running track. Not too exciting, but much more fun than a treadmill.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

