Evil Hills

June 11, 2008 at 9:22 am | Posted in running, Training | 2 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Ok, let me just get this out of my system….

AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVE A PERSONAL TRAINER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *jumps up and down* *runs around and squeals*

Ok. I’m better now. But seriously, I’m so excited to meet her. I kind of want to BE a personal trainer maybe some day…because I’m SO passionate about fitness so…I’m probably going to drive her insane and pick her brain no end but hey…it happens.

We’re setting up our first meeting for sometime at the end of this week or start of next. Aaand I’m going to be nervous. But I’m excited.

Anyway. Did 2.0 in the park this morning with hills. Big hills. Big mean hills that killed my time. But hey, I got out there so that’s what matters.

Tonight is run club but I may not make it due to the pool invite.

I really have to remember to take a camera to the park sometime. I was running today and thought about it…but did I have a camera? No.

I will remember tomorrow. I will.

Well I’m going to head off to take a test.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. HI girl i got the BMR calculator from MSN health section šŸ™‚ and yeah ill add you up? šŸ™‚ nice to know there’s another SHE who’s into fitness and blogs about it! I’ll definitely drop by often! =)

  2. Don’t you hate it when there’s a kodak moment and no kodak is to be found!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

