Short n Sweet

May 28, 2008 at 8:43 pm | Posted in running | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

So I didn’t make it to my running group. I had a pet-sitting emergency come up and had to take care of that. By the time I had that dealt with it was freezing cold and raining so the shorts and t-shirt I had packed weren’t really proper running attire. There was no way I could get home and change and get to the store for the run.

So I worked out at home. I did some lunges and squats…some ab-work too on my stability ball.

I think the weather is supposed to be a little better tomorrow so I’m hoping to get a good run in.

Right now I’m watching my favorite show, Workout. I must admit this season isn’t near as good as the last two but I’m still a fan. It motivates me to keep working out.

Nothing else to really report so I’m gonna go ahead and wrap this one up.

We’ll hope for a running day tomorrow!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

