Bad Blogger

May 20, 2008 at 10:44 am | Posted in Cross Training, Training | Leave a comment

I’ve been a bad blogger.

Well there’s no time to start like the present…

Currently I’m balancing working full time with taking two summer courses in grad school. I’m still trying to get my health issues corrected. I’m going to a chiropractor to see if he can’t correct the problem structurally. I just don’t want to be on medication for the rest of my life with the possibility of random bouts of illness that leave me fairly drained for a week at a time.

Workout wise…I’m trying to get back in to things. I spent last week at the beach with my best friend and I’m slowly getting back in to things now. I did some lower body work last night as well as some serious ab work. This morning I did kickboxing and tai chi for 30 minutes. I’m having a rough time getting started in the mornings.

If the rain clears up I’m going to try for a run tonight. We’ll see what happens.

I’m going to do my best to stop neglecting my blog…really. šŸ™‚

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

